data won't show up in table

Batch, ASP, JScript, Kixtart, etc.
Forum rules
Do not post any licensing information in this forum.

Any code longer than three lines should be added as code using the 'Select Code' dropdown menu or attached as a file.
Locked
User avatar
w216uhk
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2009 9:01 am

data won't show up in table

Post by w216uhk » Mon Jun 20, 2011 7:45 am

I'm not pulling anyones leg and must have failed to copy the top part of the code . This used to be a helpful place to come.w216uhk2011-06-20 15:19:50

jvierra
Posts: 14010
Joined: Tue May 22, 2007 9:57 am
Contact:

data won't show up in table

Post by jvierra » Mon Jun 20, 2011 7:52 am

Don't see you starting the table anywhere (e.g. <table>)

Ras - line one says <table ....


I think someone is playing. The above code is something that is incomplete. It canno tbe understood in it's form.
jvierra2011-06-20 14:54:01

jvierra
Posts: 14010
Joined: Tue May 22, 2007 9:57 am
Contact:

data won't show up in table

Post by jvierra » Mon Jun 20, 2011 8:04 am

Notice that this is not a legitimate HTA or HTML file. It is not even close to being an executable bit of code. I think someone is pulling your leg.


In fact this isn't even legitimate VBScript. Someone is definitely funning you.
jvierra2011-06-20 15:06:46

Locked