Run-time variables pane for Power Shell Studio 2012?

Post feature requests, product enhancement ideas, and other product-specific suggestions here. Do not post bug reports.
Forum rules
Do not post any licensing information in this forum.
Locked
User avatar
C3PO_R2D2
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 12:33 pm

Run-time variables pane for Power Shell Studio 2012?

Post by C3PO_R2D2 »

Has this issue been tackled yet?

http://www.sapien.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6578


Because to me this is a must-have in Powershell Studio...

User avatar
C3PO_R2D2
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 12:33 pm

Re: Run-time variables pane for Power Shell Studio 2012?

Post by C3PO_R2D2 »

:?: Any news :?:

To me this is a real issue, as Powershell makes use a lot of arrays, and if you can't show what's in the arrays when debugging, you're better off with the build in Powershell IDE...

User avatar
davidc
Posts: 5913
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 4:56 am

Re: Run-time variables pane for Power Shell Studio 2012?

Post by davidc »

I will bring it up again with the dev team.

David
David
SAPIEN Technologies, Inc.

User avatar
dan.smith
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2011 8:14 am

Re: Run-time variables pane for Power Shell Studio 2012?

Post by dan.smith »

Thanks for keeping this topic alive! I've been moving between PowerGUI and PowerShell Studio in order to be most efficient. :)

Locked