Page 1 of 1

how add starting application progres bar

Posted: Thu Apr 11, 2019 8:09 pm
by Aleksandr
I ask you to suggest how to act more correctly.
There is a main form. Created a new form with a progress bar.
As a result, we have two forms in the project.
You need to do so .... when the application loads, a progress bar appears with a message about the application loading .... when all the checks are performed, the main form is launched.

Re: how add starting application progres bar

Posted: Thu Apr 11, 2019 11:33 pm
by jvierra
Your question is too vague. Maybe you can find someone to help with your English.

Re: how add starting application progres bar

Posted: Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:55 am
by mxtrinidad
Please check out the recent Progress Bar Series Blog post. You can even download sample code to help understand how to work with progress bar.

https://www.sapien.com/blog/2019/03/12/ ... lications/
https://www.sapien.com/blog/2019/03/14/ ... plication/
https://www.sapien.com/blog/2019/03/20/ ... plication/
https://www.sapien.com/blog/2019/03/27/ ... plication/

:)