Function Builder Parameters duplicate display

This forum can be browsed by the general public. Posting is limited to current SAPIEN license holders with active maintenance and does not offer a response time guarantee.
Forum rules
DO NOT POST LICENSE NUMBERS, ACTIVATION KEYS OR ANY OTHER LICENSING INFORMATION IN THIS FORUM.
Only the original author and our tech personnel can reply to a topic that is created in this forum. If you find a topic that relates to an issue you are having, please create a new topic and reference the other in your post.

Any code longer than three lines should be added as code using the 'Select Code' dropdown menu or attached as a file.
User avatar
dkkazak
Posts: 7
Meble kuchenne na zamówienie - na wymiar - Wrocław
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 12:42 pm

Function Builder Parameters duplicate display

Post by dkkazak »

To help you better we need some information from you.

*** Please fill in the fields below. If you leave fields empty or specify 'latest' rather than the actual version your answer will be delayed as we will be forced to ask you for this information. ***

Product: PowerShell Studio 2020 (64 Bit)
Build: v5.7.171
OS: Windows 10 Enterprise (64 Bit)
Build: v10.0.19041.0

*** Please add details and screenshots as needed below. ***

DO NOT POST SUBSCRIPTIONS, KEYS OR ANY OTHER LICENSING INFORMATION IN THIS FORUM

When opening function builder, there is a weird overlay on the parameters where in the background, I can see the parameters section repeated. It makes it hard to change the parameters. Once I move the window, though, the duplicate background goes away.
PowerShell Studio Parameters.png
PowerShell Studio Parameters.png (19.57 KiB) Viewed 1399 times
It was true on the prior version of PowerShell Studio, as well.

User avatar
brittneyr
Site Admin
Posts: 426
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2017 7:20 am

Re: Function Builder Parameters duplicate display

Post by brittneyr »

I'm having trouble reproducing this. What is the resolution and scaling of your monitor?
ScalingResolution.png
ScalingResolution.png (230.26 KiB) Viewed 509 times
Brittney Ryn
SAPIEN Technologies, Inc.

User avatar
dkkazak
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 12:42 pm

Re: Function Builder Parameters duplicate display

Post by dkkazak »

I am running 2736x1824 at 200% scaling (Surface Pro)

User avatar
brittneyr
Site Admin
Posts: 426
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2017 7:20 am

Re: Function Builder Parameters duplicate display

Post by brittneyr »

Hello,

I'm still having trouble reproducing this. I've talked to a developer and they are looking more into this matter. When I have more information, I'll post here.
Brittney Ryn
SAPIEN Technologies, Inc.