Primalforms will not start

This forum can be browsed by the general public. Posting is no longer allowed as the product has been discontinued.
Locked
User avatar
scotts
Posts: 2
Meble kuchenne na zamówienie - na wymiar - Wrocław
Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 10:43 pm

Primalforms will not start

Post by scotts »

I've attached a screen cap of the error.
Anyone seen this before?
I installed it on Win7 Enterprise 32bit laptop.


User avatar
davidc
Posts: 5913
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 4:56 am

Primalforms will not start

Post by davidc »

Please send an email to support@sapien.com, so that we can send you a diagnostic version of PrimalForms CE.



David
David
SAPIEN Technologies, Inc.

User avatar
scotts
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 10:43 pm

Primalforms will not start

Post by scotts »

Thanks for the response!

I got it figured out.

The error was coming from elements in the user's profile that were corrupt.

Deleting the profile fixed it.

Thanks again!
scotts2010-08-06 09:51:49

User avatar
jamec9869
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 25, 2010 6:11 pm

Primalforms will not start

Post by jamec9869 »

I've the same problem. thank you for the post

User avatar
davidc
Posts: 5913
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 4:56 am

Primalforms will not start

Post by davidc »

Do you have Comodo Antivirus / Firewall installed? We found a conflict with PrimalForms and the software listed above.
Thank you,

David
David
SAPIEN Technologies, Inc.

User avatar
davidc
Posts: 5913
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 4:56 am

Primalforms will not start

Post by davidc »

This issue should be resolved in the next service release.

David
David
SAPIEN Technologies, Inc.

Locked